We’d like to remind you to change the password of your camera. The video stream is protected by this password and the default one is very simple. As soon as your camera is installed don’t forget to change the password. To do so you can follow the video below:
Selecting play allows YouTube to receive device and viewing information and use cookies or similar storage. You can close the player at any time. YouTube privacy